Def Leppard Album Release Pushed Back

0 30

The official web site for British rockers Def Leppard was recently updated with the news that their new album, Songs From The Sparkle Lounge, which was tentatively scheduled for release in March, has been pushed back to May 5 in the United Kingdom and May 6 in North America.

Although no specific reason is given for the delay, the update does indicate that this is a fairly typical occurrence with the group and reminds fans that the previous release date was indeed advertised as a tentative one.

With the bad news does come a little good news however. Def Leppard fans may be interested in the list of tracks from the new album which the band has revealed as follows:

"Nine LivesSongs From The Sparkle Lounge"
"C’mon C’mon"
"Cruise Control"
"Bad Actress"
"Come Undone"
"Only The Good Die Young"
"Give It Away"

These titles are still working titles, the band reminds us, and could change before the album is released. In addition, they are not presented in any particular order.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *