Album of Covers Coming From Def Leppard

0 27

After this year’s successful tour with Bryan Adams, Def Leppard has plans in the works to release an album of cover songs this spring.

Titled “Yeah!,” the new album will feature songs such as “Street Life” by Roxy Music, “10538 Overture” by E.L.O., “Don’t Believe A Word” by Thin Lizzy and The Kinks’ “Waterloo Sunset as well as others.

After another summer tour, the band is planning to begin work on a new studio album.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *